0 $0
The Folk of the Air Series – Box Set

The Folk of the Air Series - Box Set

De: Holly Black
Fantasía y magia


Incluye: The Cruel Prince, The Wicked King y The Queen of Nothing

Sinopsis de The Folk of the Air Series – Box Set

The Cruel Prince:
One terrible morning, Jude and her sisters see their parents murdered in front of them. The terrifying assassin abducts all three girls to the world of Faerie, where Jude is installed in the royal court but mocked and tormented by the Faerie royalty for being mortal. As Jude grows older, she realises that she will need to take part in the dangerous deceptions of the fey to ever truly belong.But the stairway to power is fraught with shadows and betrayal. And looming over all is the infuriating, arrogant and charismatic Prince Cardan…

The Wicked King:
Jude has tricked Cardan onto the throne, binding him to her for a year and a day. But the new High King does everything in his power to humiliate and undermine her, even as his fascination with her remains undimmed. Meanwhile, a traitor in the court is scheming against her. Jude must fight for her life and the lives of those she loves, all while battling her own complicated feelings for Cardan. Now a year and a day seems like no time at all..

The Queen of Nothing:
After being pronounced Queen of Faerie and then abruptly exiled by the Wicked King Cardan, Jude finds herself unmoored, the queen of nothing. She spends her time with Vivi and Oak, watching reality television, and doing odd jobs, including squaring up to a cannibalistic faerie.When her twin sister Taryn shows up asking a favour, Jude jumps at the chance to return to the Faerie world, even if it means facing Cardan, who she loves despite his betrayal…

The Folk of the Air Series – Box Set

Autor Holly Black
Portada Ver portada
Editorial HB Hot Key Books
Año 2020
Idioma Inglés
Encuadernación Tapa blanda
Nº de páginas 1120
ISBN 9789124072025

No olvides aprovechar nuestras grandes promociones y ofertas

Síguenos en nuestras redes sociales Instagram y Facebook

Nuestros libros son originales
Compra 100% asegurada
Con 14 días de garantía
Envío a nivel nacional
Más de Holly Black
Book of Night
Holly Black


Holly Black


La reina de nada (los habitantes del aire)
Holly Black


El rey malvado (los habitantes del aire)
Holly Black


El príncipe cruel (los habitantes del aire)
Holly Black


Estuche especial: los habitantes del aire
Holly Black


Quizás te pueda interesar

Alicia en el país de las maravillas (Clásicos ilustrados)
Lewis Carroll


Harry Potter y caliz de fuego
J.K. Rowling


Un reino de promesas malditas
Lexi Ryan


El Silmarillion. Ilustrado por Ted Nasmith
J.R.R. Tolkien


La cadena de oro (Cazadores de sombras)
Cassandra Clare


El Hobbit (edición anotada e ilustrada)
J.R.R. Tolkien


    Tu carrito
    ¡No has añadido ningún producto!