0 $0
The Caraval Series: Caraval / Legendary / Finale

The Caraval Series: Caraval / Legendary / Finale

De: Stephanie Garber
Ciencia y ficción
5/5 - (1 voto)


Incluye: Caraval, Legendary, Finale.

Sinopsis de The Caraval Series: Caraval / Legendary / Finale

The hardcover box set (3 books) of the #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series!

All three books in the New York Times bestselling Caraval series are now available together in a beautiful hardcover boxed set.

Welcome, welcome to the world of Caraval—Stephanie Garber’s sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters and the game that is more than what it seems…

In Caraval, Scarlett has never left the tiny island where she and her beloved sister, Tella, live with their powerful, and cruel, father. But this year, Scarlett’s long-dreamt of invitation to Caraval, the far-away, once-a-year performance where the audience participates in the show, finally arrives…

In Legendary, the Dragna sisters should be celebrating, but Tella isn’t yet free. She made a desperate bargain with a mysterious criminal, and what Tella owes him no one has ever been able to deliver: Caraval Master Legend’s true name…

In Finale, with lives, empires, and hearts hanging in the balance, Scarlett and Tella fight for their lives and for each other. There are no spectators this time: only those who will win, and those who will lose everything. All games must come to an end.

The Caraval Series: Caraval / Legendary / Finale

Autor Stephanie Garber
Portada Ver portada
Editorial Flatiron Books
Año 2019
Idioma Inglés
Encuadernación Tapa blanda
Nº de páginas 1424
ISBN 9781250225450

No olvides aprovechar nuestras grandes promociones y ofertas

Síguenos en nuestras redes sociales Instagram y Facebook

Nuestros libros son originales
Compra 100% asegurada
Con 14 días de garantía
Envío a nivel nacional
Más de Stephanie Garber
Midnight Sun (The Twilight Saga)
Stephanie Garber


Érase una vez un corazón roto
Stephanie Garber


Legendary (Caraval 2)
Stephanie Garber


Caraval (Caraval 1)
Stephanie Garber


Quizás te pueda interesar

Villanos. Las hermanas perversas
Disney Disney


Silencio (Libro 3)
Becca Fitzpatrick


Los reyes malditos IV: La ley de los varones (usado)
Maurice Druon


Saga Completa Cazadores de Sombras x6
Cassandra Clare


Ciudad del fuego celestial: cazadores de sombras
Cassandra Clare


From Blood and Ash
Jennifer L. Armentrout


    Tu carrito
    ¡No has añadido ningún producto!