0 $0
Six of Crows

Six of Crows

De: Leigh Bardugo
Ciencia y ficción


Sinopsis de Six of Crows

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix series.

Discover what comes next for heist trio Kaz, Inej, and Jesper – and the star-crossed Nina and Matthias – in the #1 New York Times bestseller Six of Crows, Book One of the Six of Crows Duology.

Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price―and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can’t pull it off alone. . . .

A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can’t walk away from a wager.

A runaway with a privileged past.

A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.

A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz’s crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction―if they don’t kill each other first.

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo returns to the breathtaking world of the Grishaverse in this unforgettable tale about the opportunity―and the adventure―of a lifetime.

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

Six of Crows

Autor Leigh Bardugo
Portada Ver portada
Editorial Hachette Children's Group
Año 2021
Idioma Inglés
Encuadernación Tapa blanda
Nº de páginas 496
ISBN 9781250777904

No olvides aprovechar nuestras grandes promociones y ofertas

Síguenos en nuestras redes sociales Instagram y Facebook

Nuestros libros son originales
Compra 100% asegurada
Con 14 días de garantía
Envío a nivel nacional
Más de Leigh Bardugo
King of Scars
Leigh Bardugo


GRISHAVERSE estuche especial: Trilogía sombra y hueso
Leigh Bardugo


GRISHAVERSE 3: Ruina y ascenso
Leigh Bardugo


GRISHAVERSE 1: Sombra y hueso
Leigh Bardugo


The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set: 3 BOOKS
Leigh Bardugo


Six of Crows/ Crooked Kingdom Boxed Set
Leigh Bardugo


Quizás te pueda interesar

Trilogía los juegos del hambre
Suzanne Collins


Dioses Egipcios
Rick Riordan


Ciudad del fuego celestial: cazadores de sombras
Cassandra Clare


Villanos. Las hermanas perversas
Disney Disney


Silencio (Libro 3)
Becca Fitzpatrick


Christopher Paolini


    Tu carrito
    ¡No has añadido ningún producto!