0 $0
Percy Jackson and the Olypians :5 books set (new cover)

Percy Jackson and the Olypians :5 books set (new cover)

De: Rick Riordan
Fantasía y magia
2.5/5 - (2 votos)


Incluye: The Lightning Thieff, The Sea Of Monsters, The Titan´s Curse, The Battle Of The Labyrinth, The Last Olympian

Sinopsis de Percy Jackson and the Olypians :5 books set (new cover)

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, collected in a boxed set fit for demigods, complete with a bonus poster!

Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The Lightning ThiefThe Sea of MonstersThe Titan’s CurseThe Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian.

Accompany the son of the sea god Poseidon and his other demigod friends as they go on a series of quests that will have them facing monsters, gods, and conniving figures from Greek mythology. Do they have what it takes to save the Olympians from an ancient enemy?

Whether it is for readers who are experiencing Percy’s funny and thrilling adventures for the first time, or for fans who want to devour the saga again, this gift will be prized by readers aged 8-80.
This beloved series, read in schools across the world, has inspired two motion pictures and a Broadway musical. It is currently in development for a television series on Disney+,

Percy Jackson and the Olypians :5 books set (new cover)

Autor Rick Riordan
Portada Ver portada
Editorial Disney-Hyperion
Año 2014
Idioma Inglés
Encuadernación Tapa blanda
Nº de páginas 1840
ISBN 9781484707234
Colección Percy Jackson & The Olympians

No olvides aprovechar nuestras grandes promociones y ofertas

Síguenos en nuestras redes sociales Instagram y Facebook

Nuestros libros son originales
Compra 100% asegurada
Con 14 días de garantía
Envío a nivel nacional
Más de Rick Riordan
Magnus Chase y los nueve mundos
Rick Riordan


La pirámide roja
Rick Riordan


Percy Jackson y la vara de Hermes
Rick Riordan


Magos y semidioses
Rick Riordan


Héroes Nórdicos
Rick Riordan


Dioses Egipcios
Rick Riordan


Quizás te pueda interesar

Trilogía Corazón - Cornelia Funke
Cornelia Funke


The Last Hours: Chain of Iron
Cassandra Clare


Dune 1 (nueva edición) las crónicas de dune
Frank Herbert


Legendary (Caraval 2)
Stephanie Garber


Harry Potter y las reliquias de la muerte
J.K. Rowling


Cazadores de sombras 6: Ciudad del fuego celestial
Cassandra Clare


    Tu carrito
    ¡No has añadido ningún producto!