0 $0
King of Scars

King of Scars

De: Leigh Bardugo
Ciencia y ficción


Sinopsis de King of Scars

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix series.

Enter the Grishaverse with the instant #1 New York Times-bestseller King of Scars by Leigh Bardugo, the first book in the King of Scars Duology.

“[Bardugo] touches on religion, class, family, love ― all organically, all effortlessly, all cloaked in the weight of a post-war reckoning with the cost (literal and figurative) of surviving the events that shape both people and nations.” ―NPR

“The story exists at an intersection of past and future selves, and in the dawning understanding that what you most fear may be what you most need.” ―Washington Post

Face your demons…or feed them. The dashing young king, Nikolai Lantsov, has always had a gift for the impossible. No one knows what he endured in his country’s bloody civil war―and he intends to keep it that way. Now, as enemies gather at his weakened borders, Nikolai must find a way to refill Ravka’s coffers, forge new alliances, and stop a rising threat to the once-great Grisha Army.

Yet with every day a dark magic within him grows stronger, threatening to destroy all he has built. With the help of a young monk and a legendary Grisha general, Nikolai will journey to the places in Ravka where the deepest magic survives to vanquish the terrible legacy inside him. He will risk everything to save his country and himself. But some secrets aren’t meant to stay buried―and some wounds aren’t meant to heal.

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

King of Scars

Autor Leigh Bardugo
Portada Ver portada
Editorial Orions Children Books
Año 2020
Idioma Inglés
Encuadernación Tapa blanda
Nº de páginas 528
ISBN 9781250618979

No olvides aprovechar nuestras grandes promociones y ofertas

Síguenos en nuestras redes sociales Instagram y Facebook

Nuestros libros son originales
Compra 100% asegurada
Con 14 días de garantía
Envío a nivel nacional
Más de Leigh Bardugo
Six of Crows
Leigh Bardugo


GRISHAVERSE estuche especial: Trilogía sombra y hueso
Leigh Bardugo


GRISHAVERSE 3: Ruina y ascenso
Leigh Bardugo


GRISHAVERSE 1: Sombra y hueso
Leigh Bardugo


Six of Crows/ Crooked Kingdom Boxed Set
Leigh Bardugo


Quizás te pueda interesar

Saga Completa Cazadores de Sombras x6
Cassandra Clare


En llamas (los juegos del hambre)
Suzanne Collins


Cazadores de sombras: los orígenes. Princesa mecánico
Cassandra Clare


Hush Hush (Libro 1)
Becca Fitzpatrick


Trilogía Reckless
Cornelia Funke


Ciudad del fuego celestial: cazadores de sombras
Cassandra Clare


    Tu carrito
    ¡No has añadido ningún producto!